<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Cyberbullying: StickyDrama and 4chan Are Bullying Playgrounds</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.safetyweb.com/cyberbullying-stickydrama-and-4chan-are-bullying-playgrounds/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.safetyweb.com/blog/cyberbullying-stickydrama-and-4chan-are-bullying-playgrounds/</link>
	<description></description>
	<lastBuildDate>Mon, 12 Sep 2011 21:34:35 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: sole42</title>
		<link>http://www.safetyweb.com/blog/cyberbullying-stickydrama-and-4chan-are-bullying-playgrounds/#comment-141</link>
		<dc:creator>sole42</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 28 Jul 2010 11:51:01 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.safetyweb.com/?p=974#comment-141</guid>
		<description>I don&#039;t know if you are aware that this 4chan bullys are it again.
This time they are targeting a Toyota&#039;s web page, namely Toyota&#039;s  Sponsafier2 contest that is supposed to take people&#039;s online design of a  car painting and make it a real, sponsored car. After seeing the story on Good morning America I visited 4chan page after a few days out of curiosity, and noticed a post some someone that made a car with &quot;trollface&quot; image on it and gave a link
http://www.sponsafier.com/share/344125
and instructions how to vote for it over and over again, so it would get more votes than any other.
I checked Toyota&#039;s page again today and noticed that the &quot;Trollcar&quot; entry has gained over 30,000 votes in the last two weeks, and now is the top rated design. I mean, this can&#039;t be real people&#039;s votes, can they?
I think this is a deliberate scam that has the goal to promote 4chan and it&#039;s worst, especially after what I have seen on Good morning America show. As a concerned parent, I think we should not allow such a shame to happen again, laughing at our face.
I hope my little voice counts.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I don't know if you are aware that this 4chan bullys are it again.<br />
This time they are targeting a Toyota's web page, namely Toyota's  Sponsafier2 contest that is supposed to take people's online design of a  car painting and make it a real, sponsored car. After seeing the story on Good morning America I visited 4chan page after a few days out of curiosity, and noticed a post some someone that made a car with "trollface" image on it and gave a link<br />
<a href="http://www.sponsafier.com/share/344125" rel="nofollow">http://www.sponsafier.com/share/344125</a><br />
and instructions how to vote for it over and over again, so it would get more votes than any other.<br />
I checked Toyota's page again today and noticed that the "Trollcar" entry has gained over 30,000 votes in the last two weeks, and now is the top rated design. I mean, this can't be real people's votes, can they?<br />
I think this is a deliberate scam that has the goal to promote 4chan and it's worst, especially after what I have seen on Good morning America show. As a concerned parent, I think we should not allow such a shame to happen again, laughing at our face.<br />
I hope my little voice counts.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
<!-- WP Super Cache is installed but broken. The path to wp-cache-phase1.php in wp-content/advanced-cache.php must be fixed! -->
